Skip to main navigation.
Customer Service: 1.800.951.6088

Haywood EMC is here to provide affordable, reliable, safe services and open communications. Our office is located in Waynesville, with a district office in Lake Toxaway, North Carolina.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Management Team

 

  Management Team at Haywood EMC
Management Team at Haywood EMC

 

Tom Batchelor
Tom Batchelor - Executive Vice President and CEO
tom.batchelor@haywoodemc.com

Wilma Corbin
Wilma Corbin - Manager of Human Resources
wilma.corbin@haywoodemc.com

Caitlin Heise
Caitlin Heise - Chief Adminstrative Officer
caitlin.heise@haywoodemc.com

Rex LaRowe
Rex LaRowe - Chief Operations Officer
rex.larowe@haywoodemc.com

Susan McCall
Susan McCall - Internal Auditor
susan.mccall@haywoodemc.com

Darlene Shipman
Darlene Shipman - Supervisor of Consumer Accounting
darlene.shipman@haywoodemc.com

Ken Thomas
Ken Thomas - Manager of Marketing and Communications
ken.thomas@haywoodemc.com

Bryan Yates
Bryan Yates - Safety Coordinator
bryan.yates@haywoodemc.com

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
show your card and save Together We Save